Back to Colleges Directory
private nonprofitbachelors Scorecard 2024-25
Great Northern University
Spokane, WA
Admissions Data
Overall Acceptance Rate100.0%
Middle 50% SAT Scores (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Middle 50% ACT Composite (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Data Notes
open admission
Federal Net Price by Income
Average annual cost paid by federal aid recipients across tuition, fees, room, and board, minus all grant and scholarship aid awarded.
$0 – $30,000$19,898/ yr
$30,001 – $48,000Not reported/ yr
$48,001 – $75,000$22,160/ yr
$75,001 – $110,000Not reported/ yr
$110,000+Not reported/ yr
Sticker Price vs. Net Price
Sticker prices routinely mislead families. Net price reveals what families at your exact income level actually paid out of pocket last year.
Personalized Fit & Cost Calculator
Calculate your specific admission odds and net price for Great Northern University.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / College Scorecard 2024-25
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$22,160Federal net price for household income $48,001 – $75,000
4-year estimated cost$88,640Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$640After $22,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$7If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%