Back to Colleges Directory
private for profitbachelors Scorecard 2024-25
Chamberlain University-Ohio
Columbus, OH
Admissions Data
Overall Acceptance Rate87.5%
Middle 50% SAT Scores (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Middle 50% ACT Composite (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Federal Net Price by Income
Average annual cost paid by federal aid recipients across tuition, fees, room, and board, minus all grant and scholarship aid awarded.
$0 – $30,000$30,389/ yr
$30,001 – $48,000Not reported/ yr
$48,001 – $75,000$32,700/ yr
$75,001 – $110,000Not reported/ yr
$110,000+Not reported/ yr
Sticker Price vs. Net Price
Sticker prices routinely mislead families. Net price reveals what families at your exact income level actually paid out of pocket last year.
Personalized Fit & Cost Calculator
Calculate your specific admission odds and net price for Chamberlain University-Ohio.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / College Scorecard 2024-25
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$32,700Federal net price for household income $48,001 – $75,000
4-year estimated cost$130,800Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$42,800After $22,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$486If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%