Back to Colleges Directory
private for profitbachelors Scorecard 2024-25

Provo College

Provo, UT
List Builder

Admissions Data

Overall Acceptance RateNot reported
Middle 50% SAT Scores (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Middle 50% ACT Composite (25th – 75th)Score bands not published

Federal Net Price by Income

Average annual cost paid by federal aid recipients across tuition, fees, room, and board, minus all grant and scholarship aid awarded.

$0 – $30,000Not reported/ yr
$30,001 – $48,000$30,099/ yr
$48,001 – $75,000$24,784/ yr
$75,001 – $110,000$29,053/ yr
$110,000+$28,227/ yr
Sticker Price vs. Net Price

Sticker prices routinely mislead families. Net price reveals what families at your exact income level actually paid out of pocket last year.

Personalized Fit & Cost Calculator

Calculate your specific admission odds and net price for Provo College.

Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / College Scorecard 2024-25

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$24,784Federal net price for household income $48,001 – $75,000
4-year estimated cost$99,136Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$11,136After $22,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$126If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%