Back to Colleges Directory
private nonprofitbachelors Scorecard 2024-25
New Hope Christian College-Eugene
Eugene, OR
Admissions Data
Overall Acceptance Rate80.0%
Middle 50% SAT Scores (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Middle 50% ACT Composite (25th – 75th)Score bands not published
Federal Net Price by Income
Average annual cost paid by federal aid recipients across tuition, fees, room, and board, minus all grant and scholarship aid awarded.
$0 – $30,000$20,109/ yr
$30,001 – $48,000$21,329/ yr
$48,001 – $75,000$28,107/ yr
$75,001 – $110,000Not reported/ yr
$110,000+Not reported/ yr
Sticker Price vs. Net Price
Sticker prices routinely mislead families. Net price reveals what families at your exact income level actually paid out of pocket last year.
Personalized Fit & Cost Calculator
Calculate your specific admission odds and net price for New Hope Christian College-Eugene.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / College Scorecard 2024-25
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$28,107Federal net price for household income $48,001 – $75,000
4-year estimated cost$112,428Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$24,428After $22,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$277If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%