Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

Willamette University
Salem, OR
Annual Cost of Attendance
$79,508
~$238,524 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
61.4%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
151 · 154 · 157
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.22 · 3.48 · 3.70
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$20,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$30,000 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
94.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against Willamette University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 151–157
School 25-75: 3.22–3.70
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$59,508Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$178,524Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$43,524After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$494If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median