Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
Texas A&M University-College Station
College Station, TX
Annual Cost of Attendance
$78,218
~$234,654 total (3-yr degree)
Sub-15% Selectivity Floor: With an admit rate of 12.1%, this law school is tiered strictly as a Reach or Super Reach for all applicants regardless of perfect LSAT or GPA numbers.
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
12.1%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
161 · 169 · 170
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.67 · 4.00 · 4.00
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$26,048 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$35,534 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
95.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures
residency split_unknown:
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against Texas A&M University-College Station's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$52,170Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$156,510Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$21,510After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$244If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median