Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
Norman, OK
Annual Cost of Attendance
$67,379
~$202,137 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
33.4%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
159 · 162 · 164
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.42 · 3.73 · 3.88
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$12,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$17,000 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
89.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures

residency split_unknown:

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 159–164
School 25-75: 3.42–3.88
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$55,379Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$166,137Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$31,137After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$354If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median