Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
Ohio Northern University
Ada, OH
Annual Cost of Attendance
$55,922
~$167,766 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
32.0%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
146 · 149 · 151
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.06 · 3.34 · 3.67
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$17,250 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$25,700 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
0.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against Ohio Northern University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$38,672Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$116,016Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$0After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$0If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median