Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
Albuquerque, NM
Annual Cost of Attendance
$67,852
~$203,556 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
41.4%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
154 · 157 · 161
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.12 · 3.56 · 3.82
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$10,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$16,000 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
60.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures
residency split_unknown:
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against University of New Mexico-Main Campus's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$57,852Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$173,556Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$38,556After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$438If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median