Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
North Dartmouth, MA
Annual Cost of Attendance
$77,881
~$233,643 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
52.2%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
149 · 152 · 155
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.10 · 3.36 · 3.69
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$15,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$20,787 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
85.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures

residency split_unknown:

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 149–155
School 25-75: 3.10–3.69
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$62,881Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$188,643Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$53,643After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$609If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median