Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL
Annual Cost of Attendance
Not reported
~$0 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
16.0%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
158 · 166 · 167
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.60 · 3.93 · 3.99
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$15,464 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$20,640 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
78.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures

residency split_unknown:

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against Florida State University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 158–167
School 25-75: 3.60–3.99
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Cost evidence unavailable

This school does not publish a usable net price for your profile. DecisionTier will not treat missing cost as zero.

Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median