Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
Faulkner University
Montgomery, AL
Annual Cost of Attendance
$73,000
~$219,000 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
53.9%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
148 · 150 · 154
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
2.99 · 3.33 · 3.66
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$15,960 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$25,935 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
72.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against Faulkner University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$57,040Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$171,120Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$36,120After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$410If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median