Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
University of Denver
Denver, CO
Annual Cost of Attendance
$91,072
~$273,216 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
41.3%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
156 · 160 · 162
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.36 · 3.66 · 3.80
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$30,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$41,000 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
81.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against University of Denver's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$61,072Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$183,216Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$48,216After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$547If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median