Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
Creighton University
Omaha, NE
Annual Cost of Attendance
Not reported
~$0 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
64.5%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
150 · 153 · 156
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.14 · 3.51 · 3.74
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$25,600 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$37,458 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
89.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against Creighton University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Cost evidence unavailable
This school does not publish a usable net price for your profile. DecisionTier will not treat missing cost as zero.
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median