Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT
Annual Cost of Attendance
$88,502
~$265,506 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
20.1%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
160 · 162 · 164
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.55 · 3.78 · 3.90
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$15,177 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$22,034 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
94.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures

residency split_unknown:

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against University of Connecticut's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 160–164
School 25-75: 3.55–3.90
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$73,325Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$219,975Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$84,975After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$965If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median