Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)public ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH
Annual Cost of Attendance
$53,536
~$160,608 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
34.5%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
152 · 155 · 158
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.11 · 3.50 · 3.76
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$11,000 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$18,000 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
99.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Data Quality & Integrity Disclosures

residency split_unknown:

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against Cleveland State University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 152–158
School 25-75: 3.11–3.76
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$42,536Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$127,608Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$0After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$0If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median