Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025
Juris Doctor
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH
Annual Cost of Attendance
$97,560
~$292,680 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
34.8%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
156 · 162 · 164
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.51 · 3.76 · 3.89
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$42,500 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$48,500 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
97.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported
Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost
Calculated against Case Western Reserve University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.
Decision brief / student-controlled record
IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?
Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.
Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025
Cost and borrowing forecast
Estimated annual net price$55,060Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$165,180Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$30,180After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$343If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median