Back to Law Schools Directory
Juris Doctor (JD)private nonprofit ABA 509 2025

Juris Doctor

Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
Annual Cost of Attendance
$88,051
~$264,153 total (3-yr degree)
Admissions Profile
Admit Rate
50.7%
LSAT Quartiles (25th – 50th – 75th)
152 · 156 · 159
Undergrad GPA (25th – 50th – 75th)
3.21 · 3.51 · 3.77
ABA 509 Merit Grants
Median Grant / Scholarship
$21,771 / yr
75th Percentile Grant
$29,850 / yr
Students Receiving Grants
99.0%
Career & Bar Outcomes
Bar Passage Rate
Not reported
Employed (10 Months, JD Required)
Not reported
Median Salary / Debt
Not reported / Not reported

Estimate Your Odds & 3-Year Net Cost

Calculated against Campbell University's official ABA 509 disclosure percentiles.

School 25-75: 152–159
School 25-75: 3.21–3.77
$45,000 / yr
Decision brief / student-controlled record

IF I CHOOSE THIS SCHOOL, WHAT HAPPENS?

Compare the planning estimate with your actual aid offer, expose the remaining funding gap, and keep verified deadlines beside the financial decision.

Planning estimate / ABA 509 2025

Cost and borrowing forecast

Estimated annual net price$66,280Published annual cost after median grant
3-year estimated cost$198,840Assumes the current annual estimate repeats
Projected funding gap$63,840After $45,000/yr family budget
Illustrative monthly payment$725If the full gap is borrowed for 10 years at 6.5%
Published outcome evidence
Bar passage rateNot reportedPublished ABA outcome
Employed at 10 monthsNot reportedJD-required employment
Median salaryNot reportedPublished median
Median graduate debtNot reportedPublished median